Contact Details & Links

University of St. Andrews

Project Manager: Prof. Martin Ryan (Professor of Translational Virology)
Biomolecular Sciences Research Complex, University of St Andrews, North Haugh, St. Andrews, KY16 9ST, U.K.

Picornavirus Group Web Site

e-mail: martin.ryan@st-and.ac.uk
Tel (direct dial): +44 (0)1334 463403
Tel (dept.): +44 (0)1334 463401

University of Leeds

Dave Rowlands (Emeritus Professor of Molecular Virology) &
Dr. Nicola Stonehouse (Senior Lecturer and Astbury Postgraduate Research Tutor)

School of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT, U.K.

e-mail: d.j.rowlands@leeds.ac.uk
Tel +44(0)113 343 5641
e-mail: n.j.stonehouse@leeds.ac.uk
Tel +44(0)113 343 3102

University of Dundee

Prof. Angus Lamond FRS FRSE FMEDSCi (Professor of Biochemistry and Director of the Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression)
Wellcome Trust Centre for Gene Regulation and Expression, College of Life Sciences, University of Dundee, Dundee, DD1 5EH, U.K.

LamondLab.com

e-mail: angus@lifesci.dundee.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1382 385473

University of Edinburgh

Prof. Juergen Haas M.D. (Professor of Virology and Deputy Director, Division of Pathway Medicine)
Division of Pathway Medicine, University of Edinburgh Medical School, The Chancellor’s Building, 49 Little France Crescent, Edinburgh, EH16 4SB, U.K.

Haas Research Group

e-mail: juergen.haas@ed.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)131 242 6859

The Pirbright Institute

Dr. Terry Jackson, Dr. Toby Tuthill, Dr. Don King 
The Pirbright Institute, Ash Road, Pirbright, Woking, GU24 0NF, U,K.

e-mail: terry.jackson@iah.ac.uk
e-mail: toby.tuthill@iah.ac.uk
e-mail: donald.king@iah.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 1483 232441